I saw a face...

So many faces has passed by. Faces you love, faces you dislike, faces that just doesn't stay in your memory. Isn't it funny how a single picture of someone can provoke such strong feelings? 

I've seen some friends these past weeks that I might not see again for a very long while. On the other hand, I'm soon to see friends I haven't seen in a very long time, either.  Then you have these random meetings with people you never expected to trade experiences with. And it makes you think, whether you like it or not. Or at least, it confuses you. And then, because there is already so much on your mind you stay quite indecisive as to pay it more thought or not. I think I chose not, not right now at least. After all, I will have the doubtful pleasure of a 9 hour long flight... before an 8 hour long layover in Paris. That's right. Eight freaking hours!

But I guess I can use that time contemplating all those faces that has passed by this last year... 

Kommentarer
Postat av: GlitchT

trippy stuff. :P... ;-)

2009-05-24 @ 10:15:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0