New Beginning

So... the first day at the new job. Exiting. Not so nervous, surprisingly. Happy. 
Like a new start, or at least the beginning of a new chapter in life. Not just because the job, obviously, but beacause... everything. Yesterday I had one of those meetings that lifts you up, that makes you in some ways think about the life you're living and what you are about to do with it. The only life you've got...

Now, I don't mean to be melacholic or anything of the kind, nor do I want to regret anything so far. But I do believe it is important to go over everything, just to make yourself aware about the life you are actually living. 

So, back to my new job. A totally new thing to do, in a new context. And challenging, too. Yes, I really have a good feel about this. I also have a good feeling about hanging out in Stocholm on one of the few days that actually offers a little bit of sun. 
And I have a pretty good feeling of the whole semester that is about to come...

Cheers to new beginnings - or just to new chapters in your life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0