How funny...

Isn't it funny?
Isn't it strange, after all?
In the middle of life, of an everyday week things just wist and you find yourself caught up in stuations you would never have dreamed of before... I just moved into my new apartment, I really like it but it feesl empty until Isabel moves in. She will come tomorrow, I can't wait.
Yesterday I went to this hawaii-party. It was fun until like 10, when they switched  dj:s... Bad idea! All of a sudden a bunch of dudes filled with tattos and  black hair starts coming in.. and I'm like "where are their hawaii shirts?". Anyway, I made it an early night, think I left around midnight.


And then there are people... Keep up your social skills, work it, call it, smile and be friendly... because it is all about networking, right? And it is nice, don't get me wrong, and it is important to keep up with your friends... It's just that sometimes it is nice to be alone. Do you know what I mean?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I know what ya mean. Solitude is golden. Well, maybe with just a few, otherwise solitude is awesome. Such is where the silent whisper of the Eternal can be heard. :)

2009-05-19 @ 03:09:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0