Surprising news

So she told me  "I leave on tuesday".
And I said nothing. I didn't stay quiet, but nor did I rejoyice in her delight, showing her how happy I am for her sake.
But I am.
I am also scared, althought I do't want to admit it.
I have no doubt in her, she will be fine. But I? I will be fine too, its just that...
I will miss her, so much. To see her in the corridor at work is one of the highlights of my job. Didn't tell her that.
She'll develope so much, grow in experience and knowledge. Didn't tell her that either.

I love you, sister. I did tell you that.

So long time ago, but its still us!

Taken long, long time ago. But its still us :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Barre

Aww lite Romeo och Julia kärlek där lr? =/ Jag beklagar så mycket.



BTW måste säga du blir verkligen bra på kort du =)

2009-11-19 @ 07:54:29
URL: http://forkmaster.blogg.se/
Postat av: Barre

Haha syftade mer på den förbjudna kärleken. =)



Så lite så, javisst är du det =D Jag har pinsamt nog inte varit ute på nationerna sen läraregausqen. Har du vart ute något då? Kommer ihåg att du nämnde du var ut rätt mycket. ;)

2009-11-19 @ 18:18:24
URL: http://forkmaster.blogg.se/
Postat av: Marielle

Oh you made me cry! I will miss you too..



Gosh why am I so inloved with myself when I have brown hair? Jag måste ju erkänna att min hår ser väldigt vackert ut där och jag var väldigt smal i mitt ansikte.. old times, saknar suck

2009-11-23 @ 00:09:11
URL: http://marresweet.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0