Today is a good day

Well rested (sort of) I went to school (and arrived late). We defended our promermorias that we've worked on this last week, and it actually went really well! It is a nice group, it's been fun. Noticed I'd gotten a ticket for, aparently, parking in the wrong place. Yes!

Had a cup of tea with my friends, got the night for them organized and then off to work. And it's been calm so far, kinda cozy and without problems. And I found out I get to sleep at home, which means that I probably have the energy to work out tomorrow!

Some things didn't go my way, but its been a good day anyway :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: M

jobbig du är som skriver på engelska (-__-#)

2009-11-03 @ 19:06:01
URL: http://marresweet.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0