Thursday

So, I'm packing my bag to go to Gävle. It's not the best time of the month, the train is usually pretty cold and my bag heavy (well, i guess I can blame myself for that), at the same time as I like the class I'm in and it feels good knowing that I'll soon have my bechelors degree in Drama Pedagogics. 

I lucked out this time, one of my best friends will go up to the same city, whitch means that I won't have to sleep with strangers tonight. I don't mind hostels, but I don't likeit when I'm there by myself..  

It seems like this week has been full of travelling, Stockholm sun-tuesday and gävle thur-fri, and eventually I'll go down to Stockholm over the weekend... 

Well, It's time for me to finsh packing up my stuff...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0