A wonderful, wonderful place

It's so hard to leave a place where you've been so genuinly happy.
Where memories lingers that always make you smile. A place of such joy, intensity and FUN!

Of course, you who know me knows perfectly well what place I'm talking about. What other place could it be than Chico? College life. Crazyness. Friends. And hard work, late nights and new knowledge. The lengths I would go through to relive that year. Or just this last week. You must know, all of you, that you've had a great impact on my life and my heart. I wish I could just freeze time and return to the exact same place whenever I can. Not grow older. Live in my own Utopia, with all its imperfectness but nevertheless perfect for me.

I will never forget. Anything of it all.

With Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0