Amazing night... :(

So I wake up at 4.30. No biggie, usually go right back to sleep. Except this time I'm not. At 5.30 I cant ignore that I'm hungry any longer, so i get up and eat some improvised breakfast. And watch gossip girl meanwhile. 
Then its time for sleep round two, or at lest that's what I thought. Back in bed, knowing that i am really tired and really need to sleep i lay wide awake staring out onto my messy messy floor. Thinking about what i could be doing with my time at this dark hour. Study. Clean. Do some laundry. 
Nope, instead i get out my laptop and answer emails, comments and now, obviously, write on my blog. Man, i wish it was later. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0