Good... bye

So I spent the whole day doing nothing. It's wonderful. Except I have two seminars and an exam to be done with by the end of next week. And that's just the most important things. Nice.

Watched a gilmore episode today. "The incredible shrinking Lorelei's" it was called. It was an episode where everything is coming down on them, and failure is nagging them by the heel. And I so recognize the feeling. Don't we all? When everything is falling apart. And it is so scary, cause... cause failure is scary. Sometimes it is inevitable, but in my case it's not, and I should pick myself up and start with everything that I need to do. What's happened to me? Why can't I just force myself to do what I should be doing?

Why am I coming closer and closer to a failure?

Kommentarer
Postat av: GltichT

:( no no no. NO failure. You being you is enough success. This here existence is of mind and soul growth, remember that, the rest is just a fight against the wind. A vanity of vanities. One can can spend an entire lifetime doing absolutely nothing, as long as their soul is in verity, and such would be perfectly ok.



Thus, do remember that is the entire Earth to fall away, the true eternal word shall live forever. Hence, go about what you wish to do in faith of the word within you, so that your own word is one with eternal word, and your action is of might and authority.



Then when one looks back as an elder, they stand happy of their past actions, when one stands in the present they do their actions with determination and not hesitation, and when they imagine themselves a child, they remember saying; this is what I want when I am older.



Such is to live eternal and true to your definition... and if you fall down, do get back up again. Contend to uphold your true title and worth. :-)



p.s. do becareful on the persusasions of a t.v. show; thuogh it at times might, here and there, awaken somethign already within, it also has the ability to implant something that was never truly there. And awesomeness was always there. ;)

2009-05-19 @ 03:22:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0