Good morning, good morning, it's great to stay up late...

good moorning, to You! It is great to stay up late when that's what you WANT! When you go to bed att 11.30 pm, though, you want to go to sleep at the same time! I think i fell asleep around 3 am... not so great. 
Feeling a little bit better, but I still have a bad cough, even though most of the headache is gone. Really want to be able to teach tomorrow, so i'll probably stay inside most of the day today. 
Walking around in comfy sweatpants and drink a lot of tea :)
How has your day been?
Good morning!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Stackars liten - är du sjuk?!?

Nåja, du vet receptet: en god bok, en mysig filt, en kanna te och en ask praliner;)

Krya på dig!

/mamma

2010-01-11 @ 16:32:17
Postat av: marielle

08.25 - 15.00 skola

15.20 - 16.10~ shoppa lite

17.45. Hemma! Åt, mums.

Nu.. pluggat ekonomi, har också kollat/läst nyheterna.

Med andra ord.. min dag har varit utmattade men jag har varit duktig! (plus, jag skäms! jag har träningsvärk i axlarna men gjorde typ ingenting på träningen igår .__.)

2010-01-13 @ 20:36:39
URL: http://admiratio.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0