Home again

So... back to basics!
It's so funny, you step off a plane, 367 days after you got on it, and after two hours you wonder if you left the place at all. Sure, my sister is taller and my brother is stronger (aoch!), but other than that... Everything is just so... normal.
I mean, it is really nice to be home again, and I like it, and I'm not sad about being here - as long as I don't think about the states and what has been left behind.

I hope this coming year will be just as exiting as it is promising to be. To beat the last one will be hard, not to say impossible, but it can defenitely be a good year nevertheless.

As I am back in Sweden now, it feels like it would be the most natural thing to start writing in Swedish... unls there is any English-speaking readers still reading. If that's the case, let me know!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Eckers

Hej!



Vinn en gucciväska värd 5 500 kr på:



http://vastertorp.blogg.se/



Ha en bra kväll



Eckers

2008-08-18 @ 20:54:01
URL: http://www.modebloggarsuger.just.nu
Postat av: N i k l a s

Mysmys:)

2008-08-18 @ 20:54:34
URL: http://niklasbe.blogg.se/
Postat av: IQP"GlitchT"

Come On homegirl. I've ALWAYS been reading; you should know this already by now. Maybe not always replaying because of impossibilities, but always reading and trying to keep up.

2009-05-24 @ 10:46:50
Postat av: IQPG

replying = replaying*

2009-05-24 @ 10:50:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0