Sunday

The worst part of changing climate is how easily you become a most weak target to infections. After  night of three hours of sleep, having family members with a cold and  nine hour long day filled with meetings, the cold was a fact. I have never regarded myself as someone who gives in to a smaller illness, but yesterday i muched preffered the warmth in our house than the rythmic beating of clubs. 

Maybe it's just a sign of responisibility, of aging and maturing. Or maybe it's just a sign of the fact that sometimes, even I, am a bit boring. 

Nah, that can't be it!

Kommentarer
Postat av: GlitchT

after a while, sometimes a short while, sometimes a very long while. one realizes boredom doesnt exist; unless you want it to. It's been a long time since I remember thinking anything as boring. There sometimes, not all the times, comes a moment when breathing itself is enough to be greatful for. ;)

2009-05-19 @ 03:30:32
Postat av: Anonym

I don't know.. I still can get pretty bored sometimes. Maybe I'm just being ungrateful.

2009-05-25 @ 03:03:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0