Back home

This freaking restless feeling, when you just land and the only thing on your mind is that you want to get back up.

I love it here. My wonderful friends, more than friend, siblings, parents, my apartment... everything is so great, and I just got the perfect job. So why can I not let that be enough? Why can't I just settle down and enjoy life?

That next trip, kick, excitement is too strong... My longliving dream, the magic, that vein of creation and longing for the stage is too strong, and I can't feed it enough here... I need to go back! I must find a way, even though it is inconvinient, even though there are so many "but"...

Just one more year. Then maybe I'll know....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0