There is a little ghost trying to fright me

I feel so weird... Like a part is missing, from time to time. I'm not sad, really, I'm just... empty. I wish, i really wish, things were different. Sometimes it's hard to not pick up the phone. But promises are promises, and need to be kept. Let it rest, m dear, just let it rest...

Tomorrow I'll go to the University of Stockholm to register for a theatre course. I'm excited to take it, it should be very interesting. Too bad my best friend won't live there anymore, it could have been a really nice semester if she did. Well, you can't have everything, at least I got much more than nothing.

If only I didn't feel o weird. Scared.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0