I can ride a bike with no handlebars

I can do anything I want
I can do anything I want Whenevver I want However I want
But I don't
Because that might hurt you, and I don't want that

Actually, I lied
I cannot make you happy forever, even though I would like to. If you let go of control, you will fall when the dip in the road thows you off.

We try to seize the day, because today is all we got, it's all anybody gets, because noone knows if we'll have tomorrow.

Look at me, I love to be alive and I live to live, progress, move forward and just... just enjoy life.
But I can not ride a bike with no handlebars, at least not for a longer time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marielle

Du skriver väldigt bra!

2009-07-21 @ 14:25:11
URL: http://marresweet.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Tack gumman!!!!

2009-08-21 @ 20:11:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0