70-hours work week

So, I'm about to fall asleep... I hope. Quite tired.
Tomorrow we'll have a read- through with the cast for the musical, quite exciting. But before that, I have a night of probably not too much sleep. Or I'll be lucky and sleep like a baby all night long!

After all, it's my own fault for accepting so much work. On the other hand, I like to help out. And monday will feel very sweet when I have all nitgh and all of the next morning to myself - unless I go to the lecture. That I should go to! Oh, we'll see...




Sometimes you just want to get away!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Barre

Looks like you got the munchies! ;)

2009-11-30 @ 07:27:32
URL: http://forkmaster.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0