In the sleep of death...

It should be against the law to blog when its 3 am and your far from stable. Still, writing helps releasing the pressure, the tension, and becomes like a sort of free therapy. Especially since you don't know if anyone is actually reading this; you might as well be writing just for yourself.

I ran in to a very special person tonight. And it might have hurt us both. Either way, it didn't have a good outcome, and now I feel so blue. It would be ok as long as I knew that you were doing good, but I don't. Who knew it would be this hard?

I want you to know how much you mean to me, but I can't find the words to describe ot....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marre Barre

I'm reading your blog!

hihi spana in mitt senaste ilägg, lyssna på låtarna XD

2009-09-14 @ 18:25:42
URL: http://marresweet.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0