Short and precise

Hm, just realized that my latest writings have been pretty short. Nothing wrong with that, just an observation I made.

Anyhow.

My sister is trying to engage me in a photoshoot tomorrow. And although I don't fancy the idea of going all the way to storvreta (which really isn't that far away) for just a couple of hours it does sound enticing. So I think I will. If I do you'll be able to se part of the result in a couple of days!

I haven't seen her, and spent time with her, in a while. Even more time has passed since I hung out with my brother. It's a shame :(

Tomorrow night I'll celebrate Anna-Maria's birthday! She'll get some sticky cake and maybe even a little something ;)

Still thinking about this musical, though. It will be fun :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0