By the end of the day...

you come home, tired and your mind is full of thoughts.
How did it become like this? When the road parted, did you choose the right path?

My head hurts a little. And I'm down, can't explain why. I have so much to be happy for And still, I watch these TV:shows and they make me cry like a baby. And it isn't even anything sad! But my thoughts starts spinning, and I cant make them stop...

Missing, hurting, harding, softening and missing again...

Could someone just offer me a shoulder to cry on?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I would, if I could..

2010-05-13 @ 12:14:22
Postat av: Anonym

And you were always so good at it...

2010-05-30 @ 14:56:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0