Fame

Just finished watching it. I missed the famous scene on the street where all the kids starts singing and dancing to the theme song. Otherwise it was good. Makes me dream. Not of the fame afterwards, but of the life while pursuing the art. the craft. I want to go back so bad, work hard every day to become the best I could. And while doing it, hang out with wonderful and amazing people. I loved the monologue on success. Success is being so excited about everything you have to do that you fly out of the door, and when you finally go to bed you know that you've done the very best you could. Loving every moment of it.
And I will be successful.
Famous scene to the theme song

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0