Going here, going there

Saw "Shutter island" yester day. Good movie, I liked it. This poor guy, trapped in his own mind. Scary. And yet... he is so certain about what his mission is, where he is heading. What he needs to acomplish. It would be nice to be that certain of something. Anything.

I feel like I'm trapped, too. Trapped in my own mind, just in a different way. I know this is reality. And even though I should enjoy it, savour it, I can't stop myself from running around in the same, old circle, filled to explosion with analysis about different directions this path could take.

Welcome to adulthood, I assume. I just want to be a kid a bit longer...




So easy back then...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0